Today: November 23, 2017
  1. The Great Escape!

    November 28 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  2. Dune Ecosystems

    November 30 @ 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  3. Beautiful Yawkey, Trip 1

    December 6 @ 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  4. Holiday Progressive Dinner

    December 7 @ 4:30 AM - 9:30 PM
  5. Circa 1886 Annual Dickens Dinner

    December 13 @ 5:30 AM - 9:30 PM
  6. Beautiful Yawkey, Trip 2

    December 14 @ 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  7. Evening Program “What’s New at McLeod Plantation”

    January 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trip Planning Committee 2016-2017

Julie Thogmartin, Co-Chair 740-501-8154 464 Double Eagle Tr. juliathogmartin@gmail.com
Kathy Pompe, Co-Chair 768-5372 2348 Andell Way Pompe.sbi@gmail.com
Julia Thogmartin, Trip Coordinator 740-501-8154 464 Double Eagle Tr. juliathogmartin@gmail.com
Cindy Mulligan, Reconciliation 768-3272 2410 The Haulover c.mulligan@live.com
Jean Conyers, Planning 768-0833 2415 Cat Tail Pond jeanconyers@comcast.net
Carol Bane, Planning 768-9322 2647 Seabrook Island Rd. willrooster@comcast.net
Ilse Calcagno, Planning 768-0317 2871 Hidden Oak Dr. calcagno03@comcast.net
Trish Ernstrom, Planning 324-1900 1905 Long Bend Dr. trishernstrom@gmail.com
Maureen Shmaydey, Planning 793-2518 2701 Jenkins Point Rd. mshmaydey@gmail.com
Don Smith Planning 243-9109 1311 Jenkins Lagoon Dr. S smith9109@bellsouth.net
Ellen Coughlin, Planning 768-0945 2149 Loblolly Lane ellencoughlin@mac.com
Shawn Sullivan, Planning 501-7752 3379 Westphal Dr. Sullivan_email@yahoo.com
Nancy Brown, Planning 603-0444 1915 Marsh Oak Lane Foley_Brown@msn.com
Martha Grant, Planning 860-680-7864  453 Double Eagle Trace martha.grant@cox.net
Lynn Baker, Planning 845-242-2344 1145 Turtle Watch Lane bakerlynnd@aol.com
Stephen Montagu-Pollock, Planning 516-510-9029 3123 Seabrook Island Road spollock455@gmail.com