Today: November 23, 2017
  1. The Great Escape!

    November 28 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  2. Dune Ecosystems

    November 30 @ 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  3. Beautiful Yawkey, Trip 1

    December 6 @ 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  4. Holiday Progressive Dinner

    December 7 @ 4:30 AM - 9:30 PM
  5. Circa 1886 Annual Dickens Dinner

    December 13 @ 5:30 AM - 9:30 PM
  6. Beautiful Yawkey, Trip 2

    December 14 @ 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  7. Evening Program “What’s New at McLeod Plantation”

    January 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trip Planning Committee 2017-2018

Trip Planning Committee 2017 – 2018
Julie Thogmartin, Trip Coordinator 740-501-8154 juliathogmartin@gmail.com
Kathy Pompe, Co-Chair 768-5372 Pompe.sbi@gmail.com
Lynn Baker, Co-Chair 845-242-2344 bakerlynnd@gmail.com
Cindy Mulligan, Reconciliation 768-3272 c.mulligan@live.com
Jean Conyers, Planning 768-0833 jeanconyers@comcast.net
Carol Bane, Planning 768-9322 willrooster@comcast.net
Ilse Calcagno, Planning 768-0317 calcagno03@comcast.net
Ellen Coughlin, Planning 768-0945 ellencoughlin@mac.com
Maureen Shmaydey, Planning 793-2518 mshmaydey@gmail.com
Stephen Montagu-Pollock,Planning 516-510-9029 spollock455@gmail.com
Nancy Brown, Planning 603-0444 nancy.j.brown.foley@gmail.com
Shawn Sullivan, Planning 501-7752 Sullivan_email@yahoo.com
Robert Silkett, Planning 904-252-1263 bsilkett1955@gmail.com
Frank Stare, Planning 854-444-2324 frstare@att.net
Gail Talton, Planning 864-351-8787 turtlerock89@yahoo.com
Frank Cermak, Planning 843-277-2444 fbcermak@gmail.com