Today: September 19, 2017
  1. Sweetgrass Basket Class

    September 20 @ 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  2. Behind the Scenes – North Charleston Performing Arts Center

    September 21 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  3. Primate Protection Sanctuary

    September 22 @ 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
  4. Downtown Gullah Tour

    September 22 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  5. Progressive Show Jumping Classic-Mullet Hall

    September 23 @ 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  6. Visit to the New Turtle Hospital at the Aquarium

    September 26 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  7. Sweetbay Produce & Nursery: Hydroponic Farm

    September 27 @ 9:30 AM - 2:45 PM

Trip Planning Committee 2017-2018

Trip Planning Committee 2017 – 2018
Julie Thogmartin, Trip Coordinator 740-501-8154 juliathogmartin@gmail.com
Kathy Pompe, Co-Chair 768-5372 Pompe.sbi@gmail.com
Lynn Baker, Co-Chair 845-242-2344 bakerlynnd@gmail.com
Cindy Mulligan, Reconciliation 768-3272 c.mulligan@live.com
Jean Conyers, Planning 768-0833 jeanconyers@comcast.net
Carol Bane, Planning 768-9322 willrooster@comcast.net
Ilse Calcagno, Planning 768-0317 calcagno03@comcast.net
Ellen Coughlin, Planning 768-0945 ellencoughlin@mac.com
Maureen Shmaydey, Planning 793-2518 mshmaydey@gmail.com
Stephen Montagu-Pollock,Planning 516-510-9029 spollock455@gmail.com
Nancy Brown, Planning 603-0444 nancy.j.brown.foley@gmail.com
Shawn Sullivan, Planning 501-7752 Sullivan_email@yahoo.com
Robert Silkett, Planning 904-252-1263 bsilkett1955@gmail.com
Frank Stare, Planning 854-444-2324 frstare@att.net
Gail Talton, Planning 864-351-8787 turtlerock89@yahoo.com
Frank Cermak, Planning 843-277-2444 fbcermak@gmail.com