Today: September 19, 2017
  1. Sweetgrass Basket Class

    September 20 @ 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  2. Behind the Scenes – North Charleston Performing Arts Center

    September 21 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  3. Primate Protection Sanctuary

    September 22 @ 8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
  4. Downtown Gullah Tour

    September 22 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  5. Progressive Show Jumping Classic-Mullet Hall

    September 23 @ 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  6. Visit to the New Turtle Hospital at the Aquarium

    September 26 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  7. Sweetbay Produce & Nursery: Hydroponic Farm

    September 27 @ 9:30 AM - 2:45 PM

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018
President Jean Conyers 843-768-0833 jeanconyers@comcast.net
Vice President Julie Thogmartin 740-501-8154 juliathogmartin@gmail.com
Secretary Carol Bane 843-768-9322 willrooster@comcast.net
Treasurer Cindy Mulligan 843-768-3272 c.mulligan@live.com
Communications Norm Powers 864-580-0449 normpowers@gmail.com
Membership Dave Osborn 703-304-4010 dave.h.osborn@gmail.com
Trip Planning, Co-chair Kathy Pompe 843-768-5372 kpompe@fmarion.edu
Trip Planning, Co-chair Lynn Baker 845-242-2344 bakerlynnd@gmail.com
Programs Co-chair Marsha Bird 843-768-1688 marshamonteith@comcast.net
Program Co-chair Ilsa Calcagno 843-768-0317 calcagno03@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Doris Reinhart 843-768-6794 dreinhart@bellsouth.net
Nature Trails Rich Siegel 843-573-7943 richardsiegel2552@gmail.com
Technology Frank Cermak 843-277-2444 fbcermak@gmail.com