Today: July 23, 2017
  1. VIP – MFBG Beer Fest

    September 9 @ 9:15 AM - 5:45 PM
  2. Three Cheeses in Three Hours

    September 11 @ 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
  3. Edisto River Adventures: The Big Float

    September 12 @ 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  4. War on James Island with Doug Bostick

    September 13 @ 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  5. Wambaw Creek Wilderness Area Kayak & Canoe Trail

    September 14 @ 8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  6. Evening Program “What’s New at McLeod Plantation”

    September 14 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  7. Walk the Beach with a Marine Geologist

    September 15 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

Board of Directors 2017 – 2018
President Jean Conyers 843-768-0833 jeanconyers@comcast.net
Vice President Julie Thogmartin 740-501-8154 juliathogmartin@gmail.com
Secretary Carol Bane 843-768-9322 willrooster@comcast.net
Treasurer Cindy Mulligan 843-768-3272 c.mulligan@live.com
Communications Norm Powers 864-580-0449 normpowers@gmail.com
Membership Dave Osborn 703-304-4010 dave.h.osborn@gmail.com
Trip Planning, Co-chair Kathy Pompe 843-768-5372 kpompe@fmarion.edu
Trip Planning, Co-chair Lynn Baker 845-242-2344 bakerlynnd@gmail.com
Programs Co-chair Marsha Bird 843-768-1688 marshamonteith@comcast.net
Program Co-chair Ilsa Calcagno 843-768-0317 calcagno03@comcast.net
Volunteer Coordinator Doris Reinhart 843-768-6794 dreinhart@bellsouth.net
Nature Trails Rich Siegel 843-573-7943 richardsiegel2552@gmail.com
Technology Frank Cermak 843-277-2444 fbcermak@gmail.com