Today: January 20, 2018
  1. Beautiful Yawkey Trip

    February 1 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  2. Beautiful Yawkey Trip

    February 7 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  3. Dune EcoSystems

    February 8 @ 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  4. Evening Program “Secrets of Charleston”

    February 8 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  5. Charleston’s Ironworks

    February 9 @ 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  6. Soup Supper

    February 9 @ 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  7. SC Aquarium and Sea Turtle Recovery Center

    February 21 @ 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Trip Planning Committee 2017-2018

Julie Thogmartin, Trip Coordinator 740-501-8154 juliathogmartin@gmail.com
Kathy Pompe, Co-Chair 768-5372 Pompe.sbi@gmail.com
Lynn Baker, Co-Chair 845-242-2344 bakerlynnd@gmail.com
Cindy Mulligan, Reconciliation 768-3272 c.mulligan@live.com
Jean Conyers, Planning 768-0833 jeanconyers@comcast.net
Carol Bane, Planning 768-9322 willrooster@comcast.net
Ilse Calcagno, Planning 768-0317 calcagno03@comcast.net
Ellen Coughlin, Planning 768-0945 ellencoughlin@mac.com
Maureen Shmaydey, Planning 793-2518 mshmaydey@gmail.com
Stephen Montagu-Pollock,Planning 516-510-9029 spollock455@gmail.com
Nancy Brown, Planning 603-0444 nancy.j.brown.foley@gmail.com
Shawn Sullivan, Planning 501-7752 Sullivan_email@yahoo.com
Robert Silkett, Planning 904-252-1263 bsilkett1955@gmail.com
Frank Stare, Planning 216-559-2200 frstare@att.net
Gail Talton, Planning 864-351-8787 turtlerock89@yahoo.com
Roni Berttucci 630-310-9538 rberttucci@aol.com