Today: February 20, 2018
  1. SC Aquarium and Sea Turtle Recovery Center

    February 21 @ 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  2. Meteorites & Flying Dinosaurs at Charleston Museum!

    February 22 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  3. Georgetown Plantation Tour

    February 23 @ 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  4. War on James Island with Doug Bostick

    February 27 @ 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
  5. Sweetgrass Basket Class

    February 28 @ 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  6. Boone Hall Plantation

    March 1 @ 9:15 AM - 2:30 PM
  7. Three Cheeses in Three Hours

    March 2 @ 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Trip Acceptances – Spring 2018

Click on Trip Number below to go to trip acceptances for that trip

 Trip  Description Date
# 1 Beautiful Yawkee Trip #1 Thursday, February 1, 2018
# 2 Beautiful Yawkee Trip #2 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
# 3 Dune EcoSystems Thursday, February 8, 2018
# 4 Charleston’s Ironworks Friday, February 9, 2018
# 5 SC Aquarium & Sea Turtle Recovery Center Wednesday, February 21, 2018
# 6 Meteorites & Flying Dinosaurs at Charleston Museum Thursday, February 22, 2018
# 7 War on James Island w/ Doug Bostick Tuesday, February 27, 2018
# 8 Sweetgrass Basket Class Wednesday, February 28, 2018
# 9 Boone Hall Plantation Thursday, March 1, 2018
# 10 Three Cheeses in Three Hours Friday, March 2, 2018
# 11 Shared Legacy: Folk Art in America an Exhibit Tuesday, March 6, 2018
# 12 Downtown Culinary Tour, Trip 1 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
# 13 Tracking Seabrook Critters Thursday, March 8, 2018
# 14 Ravenel Bridge Walk Friday, March 9, 2018
# 15 Bulls Island Monday, March 12, 2018
# 16 Magnolia Plantation Gardens / Nature Tour Tuesday, March 13, 2018
# 17 Charleston Area Therapeutic Riding (CATR) Monday, March 19, 2018
# 18 Behind the Scenes at Seabrook Trip 1 Thursday, March 15, 2018
# 19 Walk the Beach with a Marine Geologist Friday, March 16, 2018
# 20 Mephkin Abbey Saturday, March 17, 2018
# 21 Charleston Brewery Tour Tuesday, March 20, 2018
# 22 Charleston Harbor Pilots Wednesday, March 7, 2018
# 23 Charles Pinkney National Historic Site Thursday, March 22, 2018
# 24 Georgetown Plantation Tour Friday, March 23, 2018
# 25 Stargazing on Seabrook Island Saturday, March 24, 2018
# 26 U.S. Coast Guard Monday, March 26, 2018
# 27 McLeod Plantation Tour Tuesday, March 27, 2018
# 28 Lower Wambaw Creek Kayak Paddle Wednesday, March 28, 2018
# 29 Conducted Tour of Charles Towne Landing Thursday, March 29, 2018
# 30 Topiary Gardens, Cotton Museum, and Button Museum Tuesday, April 3, 2018
# 31 Brookgreen Gardens Wednesday, April 4, 2018
# 32 Hampton Park and Citadel Tour Friday, April 6, 2018
# 33 Downtown Culinary Tour, Trip 2 Monday, April 9, 2018
# 34 Dewees Island Tuesday, April 10, 2018
# 35 Quenby Creek Kayak Paddle Thursday, April 12, 2018
# 36 Cooking with Dani Manilia Thursday, April 12, 2018
# 37 War on the Islands with Doug Bostick Monday, April 16, 2018
# 38 Upper King Culinary Tour Tuesday, April 17, 2018
# 39 Behind the Scenes at Seabrook Trip 2 Thursday, April 19, 2018
# 40 Grimke Sisters Tuesday, April 24, 2018
# 41 Morris Island with Dr. Stephen Wise Wednesday, April 25, 2018
# 42 Charleston West Walk Tour Thursday, April 26, 2018
# 43 Downtown Gullah Tour Tuesday, May 1, 2018
# 44 Charleston Architecture Thursday, May 3, 2018
# 45 Wadboo Creek to Tailrace Kayak Paddle Wednesday, May 9, 2018
# 46 The Great Earthquake of 1886 Thursday, May 10, 2018
# 47 Sea Island Cotton on Jenkins Point Saturday, May 12, 2018
# 48 Deveaux Bank Tour Tuesday, May 15, 2018